Contact Us

Contact and Purchase Information

The Clysar team is poised to respond quickly to your questions and requests. Please choose your area of interest to help us best serve you.

Contact Information

Mailing Address:

Clysar, LLC
Highway 67 South
Clinton, IA 52732


Physical Address:

Clysar, LLC
2505 Camanche Industrial Park Road
Camanche, IA 52730

888-4-CLYSAR

marketing@clysar.com
Directions to Clinton, IA, Manufacturing Facility

I Want to Talk with the Clysar Sales Leadership Team

Vicki Larson
Vice President of Sales & Marketing
Ph: (563) 259-3256
Email: vicki.larson@clysar.com

Ron Hernandez
Director of Marketing
Ph: (563) 259-3271
Email: ron.hernandez@clysar.com

Michael Hutchings
National Distribution Manager
Ph: (925) 673-8626
Cell: (925) 206-9402
Email: michael.hutchings@clysar.com

Brian A. Dennis
Business Development Sales Manager
Cell: (214) 770-2891
Email: brian.dennis@clysar.com

Territory Management Associates/Customer Service: 1-800-356-9600

I Want to Talk with Clysar International Support

Christine Grant
Sales Support Manager
Ph: (563) 259-3384
Cell: (563) 357-4539
Email: christine.grant@clysar.com

I Want Live Assistance

Joan Current, our marketing support specialist, is ready to help with all other questions, including information on technical assistance or troubleshooting running Clysar® shrink films on your equipment. Call her at 888-4-CLYSAR or email us at marketing@clysar.com.

I Am a Media Professional

Clysar is pleased to support our long-standing partnership with the business and packaging media. For information on updates, articles, interview requests or news releases on new applications or technologies, please contact:

Ron Hernandez
Director of Marketing
Ph: (563) 259-3271

Email: ron.hernandez@clysar.com

I Want to Talk with Clysar in My Area

At Clysar, our goal is to get the best, most technologically advanced shrink film into your hands and to ensure it runs optimally on your equipment. To contact a Clysar Territory Sales Manager, or to consult with a Clysar field technician, select a state and your area contact information will display.

ShrinkFinderâ„¢

I want to wrap: