Contact Us

Contact and Purchase Information

The Clysar team is poised to respond quickly to your questions and requests. Please choose your area of interest to help us best serve you.

I Want to Talk with the Clysar Sales Leadership Team

Vicki Larson
President
Ph: (563) 259-3100
Email: vicki.larson@clysar.com

Michael Hutchings
Director of Strategic Development
Ph: (925) 673-8626
Cell: (925) 206-9402
Email: michael.hutchings@clysar.com

Cathy Weispfenning
Director of Sales
Ph: (563) 259-3348
Email: cathy.weispfenning@clysar.com

Territory Management Associates/Customer Service: 1-800-356-9600

I Want to Talk with Clysar International Support

Ann Schocker
Territory Management Associate
Ph: (563) 259-3230
Email: ann.schocker@clysar.com

Cathy Weispfenning
Director of Sales
Ph: (563) 259-3348
Email: cathy.weispfenning@clysar.com

I Want Live Assistance

Joan Current, our Marketing Manager, is ready to help with all other questions, including information on technical assistance or troubleshooting running Clysar® shrink films on your equipment. Call her at 888-4-CLYSAR or email us at marketing@clysar.com.

I Am a Media Professional

Clysar is pleased to support our long-standing partnership with the business and packaging media. For information on updates, articles, interview requests or news releases on new applications or technologies, please contact:

Joan Current
Marketing Manager
Ph: (563) 259-3265

Email: joan.current@clysar.com

I Want to Talk with Clysar in My Area

At Clysar, our goal is to get the best, most technologically advanced shrink film into your hands and to ensure it runs optimally on your equipment. To contact a Clysar Territory Sales Manager, or to consult with a Clysar field technician, select a state and your area contact information will display.